Travel Agent in Varanasi |Car Rental in Varanasi - See City Destination

Reviews

4.5
Excellent
Based on 245 reviews
Excellent
Good
Fair
Poor
Bad

V

Vijay Patel

2020-11-11

Excellent service Varanasi


s

shahid khan

2020-06-06

We stayed in this hotel for one night and were happy that we booked this hotel. Location is excellent and hotel has a lovely ambience .


S

Sushil

2021-02-26

One of my favorites for the travel needs. Thoroughly professional and responsive tean. Highly recommended. Beast tour travel agency See City destination..


s

salloni saw

2020-06-06

Rooms are very spacious with a decent decor. Overall experience was good. We stayed in this hotel for one night and were happy that we booked this hotel. Location is excellent and hotel has a lovely ambience .


R

Rajesh Ranjan

2020-12-07

Ltd. It was an awesome experience with him. He is a humble person, willing to give his best to make the customer feel comfortable. Vehicle is also well maintained. He is familiar with the routes n places and can communicate both in hindi and english. I would highly recommend him and his travel agency to everyone who are looking forward to visiting Varanasi and near by holy places


M

Mardhva

2020-06-06

Excellent service


A

Ajay Singh

2020-06-08

Very excellent service I hope enjoy the tour...


P

Pushpa

2020-06-09

Excellent service Good driver and good service


V

Vijay Patel

2020-11-11

Excellent service Varanasi


S

Shan khan

2020-11-12

See city destination is very good company and service...


S

Santhosh

2020-12-28

It was pleasent to go with them even on short notice period and with professional driver and om nominal charges. Vehicle condition was good and neat and driver was helping in nature and Rakesh ji was very cooperative Beast Travel Agency In Varanasi..


S

Sajid Majid

2020-11-12

Very good service and sacrifice my family ...


A

Aditi Sharma

2020-12-28

Really best Affordable name for Middle Level natives of Kashi..... Beast travel agency in Varanasi..See City Destination Pvt Ltd


N

Narshing Rao

2020-12-28

We use See City Destination pvt ltd & for Varanasi to Aydhya Darshan with my family. The driver knows very well about that city and very calm and friendly. We will be for sure use this company for my next trip. Thanks Narshing Rao.


Write a review